BMA Chicago's Tower Awards

2015 Tower Awards

If you are interested in sponsoring the 2015 Tower Awards, please don't delay. Contact for more information about sponsorship opportunities.

Past Tower Award Winners
  • Click here for a full list of the 2014 Tower Awards winners (PDF).

 Thanks to our 2014 Judges

  • Madhur Aggarwal, Vice President, Marketing Strategy and Growth Initiatives at SAP
  • Nadar Ashway, Principal, Creative Director at Moddern Marketing
  • Linda Brunner, Vice President, Web Operations Management at SIemens Healthcare
  • Kathy Bucaro Zobens, Co-Founder and President of LiquidIron
  • Matt Collins, Vice President, Marketing at IBM Global Business Services, NA
  • Michelle Comparetti, Vice President, Director at Intouch Solutions NYC
  • Debbie Day, SVP, PMO and Business Office at ACTIVE Network
  • Jamie DePeau, SVP, Chief Marketing Officer at Lincoln Financial Group
  • James Donovan, SVP, Global Marketing at Teradata
  • Jason Ferrara, Senior Vice President, Marketing at Lanyon
  • Frank Guido, Director — Marketing Communications at Windstream
  • Chad Hartman, Director of Marketing at Tropical Foods
  • Stephanie Inglis, Vice President Communications Strategy at motom b2b
  • Jeff Mikula, Vice President, Marketing and Communications at VHA
  • Scott Moore, Vice President Digital Strategy at motom b2b
  • Phil Paranicas, Director of New Product Development at ThomasNet
  • Jeff Perkins, Vice President of Global Online Marketing at PGi
  • Clint Poole, VP, Marketing at Lionbridge
  • Christine Searight, Director, Corporate Marketing at Gannett
  • Shawn Taylor, Associate Creative Director at SteinIAS
  • Kathi Wright, VP, Marketing and Communications at Wells Fargo Capital Finance