request.ancestors = 1,6107,3281,5599,6226
session.lev = 4
session.chaptersite = 0
session.chapterroot = 1
session.chaptername =
session.homePageLayout = 0

2014 B2 Awards Judges



Previous Winners

Reception Registration








Thank you to all of our 2014 B2 Awards judges. We greatly appreciate your contribution to this process.

Allison Arden, Publisher, Ad Age
Ani Atanasova, CEO, Pixelhunters
Rhonda Basler, Director, Customer Engagement, Hallmark Business Connections
Sarah Beadle, Corporate Marketing Director, Emerson
Martin Besl, Creative Director, Pepper GmbH Integrated Marketing and Communications
Andrea Bolyard, Team Leader, Bader Rutter
Steven Bork, President, Adventive Marketing, Inc.
Neil Brown, CMO, Modern Marketing Partners
David Brull, Vice President, Kubik
Linda Brunner, Vice President, SIemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc.
Susan Bryant, VP - Marketing,
Scott Bucher, President, Traction Factory
Tequia Burt, Editor, FierceCMO, FierceMarkets
Chris Butterworth, Creative Director, Omobono
Gene Campanelli, Creative Director, Leo Burnett Business
David Chalmers, , EventTouch
Jennifer Chhatlani, Marketing Consultant, MarketingProse
Scott Cooper, SVP of Marketing at Famous Footwear, Marketing Engine Group
Charlene Coughlin, Account Supervisor, The Adcom Group
Tom Crusham, Creative Director, Eric Mower + Associates
Ed Davis, General Manager & PR Leader, Fifth Ring
Suzanne Fanning, President, Word of Mouth Marketing Association
Matt Filios, President, Net-Results
Matt Finizio, VP, Creative Director, Slack and Company
Leanne Finney, Vice President of Marketing, Polyconcept North America
Margaret Fitzgerald, Director, Marketing & Public Affairs, Milbank
Scott Flemming, VP - Creative Director, Sullivan Higdon & Sink
Julia Forsyth, Senior Global Marketing Manager, GSMA
Mike Fredrick, VP/Creative Director, Bader Rutter
Paul Frett, VP, Experience + Engagement, Schermer
Andrew Gaffney, Editor, Demand Gen Report
Becky Gauerke, Director of Brand & Marketing Strategy, Schermer
Larry Goldman, Director of Marketing, Windward Studios
Donna Goldsmith, Consultant
Bob Goranson, Managing Partner, Mobium
Marc Green, Director, Marketing Communications, Ingredion Incorporated
Ryann Greve, CMO, Bader Rutter
Justin Hall, VP Marketing Automation & Demand Gen, Babcock and Jenkins
Jerry Hannigan, President, Gerald Hannigan Consulting
Betsy Henning, CEO & Founder, Alling Henning Associates, Inc. (AHA!)
Christian Hicks, Director of Strategy & Planning, Alling Henning Associates, Inc. (AHA!)
John Hines, Sr. Director, Digital Marketing & eCommerce, Teradata Corporation
Adam Holden-Bache, CEO, Mass Transmit
Jason Hsu, Creative Director, Pepper
Marcia Iacobucci, SVP, Group Creative Director, DDB Chicago
Tom Insprucker, Global Vice-President of Enterprise Marketingg, Schneider Electric
Sheree Johnson, CEO, SJ Insights
Doug Kamp, Executive Creative Director, Global Leader Creative, gyro
Bonni Kaplan, VP, Marketing, MedSpeed
Christine Kennedy, Marketing Consultant
Lionel Knight, SVP Planning, Upshot
Holly Koenig, Vice President, Kellen Company
David Laurenzo, President, David James Group
Frank Magnera, Account Director, Catalyst, Inc.
Luz Marina, President, SoCal BMA
Suzanne Martin, Chief Marketing Officer, Revenew
Bruce McDuffee, Content Director, Boeing
Dan McGowan, Vice President, Marketing, Health As We Age
Kimberly Miller, Senior Manager, Motorola Solutions
Scott Miller, VP, Creative Director, Schermer
Fabio Orlando, chief creative, tag enterprise
Jacques Pavlenyi, Marketing Programs Manager, IBM
Linda Popky, President, Leverage2Market Associates
Steffan Postaer, Executive Creative Director, gyro
Peter Powell, Creative Director, Leo Burnett Business
Mason Power, CMO, iLEVEL
Betsy Ratcliff, Vice President, Fifth Third Bank
Paula Renfrow, Director of Marketing, TTI, Inc.
Terrence Richardson, VP, HSBC
Mike Ritt, ACD, Slack and Company
Chad Ritterbusch, President, The Ritterbusch Group
Brennen Roberts, Managing Director, Pepper Global
Edmond Russ, Partner (retired), former Chief Marketing Officer, Grant Thornton  LLP
Scott Rutherford, Director of Marketing and Communications, University of California, Irvine Extension
Carrie Sabourin, Group Account Manager, Mobium
Ashley Schaible, Sr. Account Executive, Bader Rutter
Dan Schambow, Creative Director, Bader Rutter
Chris Schlegel, Freelance Creative Director, Schlegel Creative
Lynn Schlesinger, Director, MarketShare
Dan Schrad, Director of Creative Services, Faction Media
Mark Semmelmayer, Chief Idea Officer, Pen & Inc. Marketing Communications
Aaron Stern, Executive Creative Director, gyro
Mark Stiltner, Creative Content Director, The Market Creation Group
Wally Stoneman, Creative Director, Eric Mower + Associates
Barbara Sullivan, Managing Partner, Sullivan
Adryanna Sutherland, President, gyro
Scott Takeda, President, Takeda Entertainment, Inc.
Matt Taylor, Initiative Leader, GE
Cecile Thirion, Marketing Director, Xerox
Kristin Veach, Chief Communications & Growth Strategist, Live Marketing
Moira Vetter, CEO, Modo Modo Agency
Zach Vetter, Senior Vice President, Research, OnResearch Inc.
Kelly Villasuso, Director of Marketing Communication, Foley & Lardner LLP
Becky Wilson, President, WDS Marketing & Public Relations
Eric Wittlake, Sr Director of Media & Strategy, Babcock & Jenkins
Gary Wright, President, G.A. Wright, Inc.
Wynnie Zuchowski, Group Leader, Bader Rutter


Speaker's Bureau BMA BUZZ BMA Marketing Opportunities

Here you can find a speaker, or make yourself available to speak on your areas of expertise.
Learn more >

Get the latest BMA and B-to-B related insights from the BMA Buzz, the official BMA e-newsletter or daily updates from the BMA SmartBrief.
Learn more >

BMA offers a wide variety of marketing opportunities for you to reach this very influential, highly specialized audience of B-to-B marketers.
Learn more >