request.ancestors = 1,3277,3287
session.lev = 2
session.chaptersite = 0
session.chapterroot = 1
session.chaptername =
session.homePageLayout = 0

We welcome your questions, suggestions, and requests for information. 

BMA Headquarters

Business Marketing Association
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville IL 60563
Tel: 630-544-5054
Fax: 630-544-5055
E-Mail: info@marketing.org
Web site: www.marketing.org

Al Maag, Executive Director
amaag@marketing.org

BMA Staff

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
bciulla@marketing.org
Ext. 105

Kriston Ewoldt, Events Manager
kewoldt@marketing.org
Ext. 111

Pat Farrey, Strategic Advisor
pfarrey@marketing.org
Ext. 102

Ryan Foster, Communications Manager
rfoster@marketing.org
Ext. 120

Michael Greskiewicz, Business Development Manager
michaelg@marketing.org
Ext. 117

Danielle Griffin, Awards Manager
dgriffin@marketing.org
Ext. 122

Donna Levy, Member Services Manager
dlevy@marketing.org
Ext. 115

Sarah Washburn, Operations Manager
swashburn@marketing.org
Ext. 116

Speaker's Bureau BMA BUZZ BMA Marketing Opportunities

Here you can find a speaker, or make yourself available to speak on your areas of expertise.
Learn more >

Get the latest BMA and B-to-B related insights from the BMA Buzz, the official BMA e-newsletter or daily updates from the BMA SmartBrief.
Learn more >

BMA offers a wide variety of marketing opportunities for you to reach this very influential, highly specialized audience of B-to-B marketers.
Learn more >