Home > About > BMA Headquarters

BMA Headquarters

We welcome your questions, suggestions, and requests for information. 

Business Marketing Association
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville IL 60563
Tel: 630-544-5054
Fax: 630-544-5055
E-Mail: info@marketing.org
Web site: www.marketing.org

Al Maag, Executive Director
amaag@marketing.org

BMA Staff

Kelly Antonou, General Manager
kantonou@marketing.org
Ext. 154

Chris Barry, Director of Communications
cbarry@marketing.org
Ext. 113

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
bciulla@marketing.org
Ext. 105

Kriston Ewoldt, Events Manager
kewoldt@marketing.org
Ext. 111

Pat Farrey, Strategic Advisor
pfarrey@marketing.org
Ext. 102

Ryan Foster, Communications Manager
rfoster@marketing.org
Ext. 120

Michael Greskiewicz, Business Development Manager
michaelg@marketing.org
Ext. 117

Danielle Griffin, Awards Manager
dgriffin@marketing.org
Ext. 122

Donna Levy, Program Coordinator & Office Manager
dlevy@marketing.org
Ext. 115

Sarah Washburn, Operations Manager
swashburn@marketing.org
Ext. 116

For questions or concerns about this Web site, please contact the Webmaster at info@marketing.org.