Follow Us


It’s time recognition matched reality in business communications.
The world’s biggest brands are now prioritizing B2B, and practitioners are redefining the marketing art and science – across disciplines and around the world.
So we’re introducing the GLOBAL ACE Awards from the Business Marketing Association of New York, the first program to celebrate the best business marketing globally. Designed to be inspiring and instructive, Global ACE will be a standard-bearer for creative excellence in all its forms – online, mobile, social, print, TV, experiential, and integrated. More than recognition, GLOBAL ACE will provide a compass for the expanding territory.
BMA will sound the Call for Entries – accepted from February 1, 2013 to March 14, 2013 – via press release later this month. I want you to hear it from me first, and I invite you to spread the word and enter your best work. Winning campaigns and the minds behind them will be celebrated on April 30, 2013 at Manhattan’s Helen Mills Theater, in a show as sophisticated as the new B2B.


About the ACE Awards

The very best B2B creative has enormous power – the power to move markets.

BMA-NYC created the ACE Awards to honor the creative campaigns that each year:

• Promote innovations that create real and lasting change

• Inform, and transform, the way people do business

• Shape the dynamics of commerce on industry-wide, nationwide and global scales

From integrated campaigns to online innovation … to mobile … to social … to experiential, the ACE Awards recognize the year's top creative campaigns, the inspired talent who conceived them, and the agencies and clients who have successfully elevated brand and driven demand.

Since 1982, the Business Marketing Association of New York has brought together the industry's creative elite in what The New York Times has hailed as "one of the industry's best creative awards."


Learn more about the event and view the winning work at our previous
ACE Awards' microsites.

• 2012 ACE Awards 

• 2011 ACE Awards 

• 2010 ACE Awards 

• 2009 ACE Awards 

• 2008 ACE Awards