Follow Us

 

The Board of Directors of BMA-NYC is responsible for the administration of the New York City chapter of the BMA.   The board also plans out the activities for the upcoming year, seeks valuable programming for the membership, and controls all policies regulating the chapter's activity.   The Board meets once a month, with committee meetings at varying intervals, and is available at any time to answer questions or give comments to members, media and anyone interested in the chapter's affairs.

BMA NYC President 2013-2014
Bruce Rogers

Chief Brand Officer
Forbes

brogers@forbes.net

BMA NYC Executive Director
Ned Clausen

Clausen and Partners

clausenandpartners@msn.com

Executive Committee of the BMA-NYC:
Carl Anderson
Ned Clausen
Tom Hadlock
Etienne Katz
Mark Mastroianni

Bruce Rogers
Eileen Zicchino

Advisor to the BMA:
Rick St. Vincent

Board Advisors
Nick Ferrari (Former President)
Kitk Carr (Former National President)
Carl Anderson

 


DIRECTORS:

Nader Ashway
Founder and Creative Director
The Ashway Group

nader@ashwaygroup.com

Lou Aversano
President
OGILVY New York

Peter Black 
Senior Vice President, Marketing
BPA Worldwide

pblack@bpaww.com

Desmonique Bonet
Head of Industry B2B
Google

James Burnette 
Director of Marketing Solutions
LINKEDIN

jburnette@linkedin.com

Sharon T. Driscoll
VP, Marketing and Communications

General Business Enterprise
IBM

sdriscol@us.ibm.com

Carl Fischer
Head of Global Advertiser Marketing
Bloomberg

cfischer19@bloomberg.net

Maryann Fitzmaurice
SVP & GM, OPEN Customer Marketing & Engagement
American Express OPEN

maryannfitzmaurice@aexp.com

Benigno Gonzalez
VP Global Marketing Communications
Verizon Enterprise Solutions

benigno.gonzalez@verizonwireless.com

Tom Hadlock
Account Director
Seiter & Miller Advertising

thadlock@seitermiller.com

Claudia Husemann
EVP
Group Head New York Corporate Communications
Edelman

Phil Johnson
CEO
PJA Advertising & Marketing

pjohnson@agencypja.com

Etienne Katz
Vice President, Multimedia Sales
The Wall Street Journal

etienne.katz@wsj.com

Stephen Liguori
Executive Director, Global Marketing
General Electric

Stephen.Liguori@GE.com

Mark Mastroianni
Director of Marketing Communications and Programs
Henry Schein Inc.

mark.mastroianni@henryschein.com

Bruce Rogers
Chief Brand Officer
Forbes

brogers@forbes.net

Tom Stein
Chief Executive Officer

Stein IAS (Americas)
646.467.7078
tom.stein@steinias.com

Keith Turko
President

GYRO New York
keith.turco@gyro.com

Eileen Zicchino
Chief Marketing Officer, Treasury Services
J.P. Morgan

eileen.zicchino@jpmorgan.com