Follow Us

 

The Board of Directors of BMA-NYC is responsible for the administration of the New York City chapter of the BMA.   The board also plans out the activities for the upcoming year, seeks valuable programming for the membership, and controls all policies regulating the chapter's activity.   The Board meets once a month, with committee meetings at varying intervals, and is available at any time to answer questions or give comments to members, media and anyone interested in the chapter's affairs.

BMA NYC President 2013-2014
Bruce Rogers

Chief Brand Officer
Forbes

brogers@forbes.net

BMA NYC Executive Director
Ned Clausen

Clausen and Partners

clausenandpartners@msn.com

Executive Committee of the BMA-NYC:
Ned Clausen
Maryann Fitzmaurice
Tom Hadlock
Etienne Katz
Mark Mastroianni

Bruce Rogers
Tom Stein
Eileen Zicchino

Advisor to the BMA:
Rick St. Vincent

Board Advisors
Carl Anderson (Former CEO Doremus)
Kitk Carr (Former National President)
Nick Ferrari (Former President)


DIRECTORS:

Lou Aversano
President
OGILVY New York

Peter Black 
Senior Vice President, Marketing
BPA Worldwide

pblack@bpaww.com

Desmonique Bonet
Head of Industry B2B
Google

James Burnette 
Director of Marketing Solutions
LINKEDIN

jburnette@linkedin.com

Sharon T. Driscoll
VP, Marketing and Communications

General Business Enterprise
IBM

sdriscol@us.ibm.com

Russ Findlay
Head of Marketing
Hiscox USA

russ.findlay@hiscox.com

Maryann Fitzmaurice
SVP & GM, OPEN Customer Marketing & Engagement
American Express OPEN

maryannfitzmaurice@aexp.com

Viv Goldstein
Global Director, Innovation Accel
General Electric

Benigno Gonzalez
VP Global Marketing Communications
Verizon Enterprise Solutions

benigno.gonzalez@verizonwireless.com

Tom Hadlock
Account Director
SMANYC

thadlock@seitermiller.com

Phil Johnson
CEO
PJA Advertising & Marketing

pjohnson@agencypja.com

Etienne Katz
Vice President, Multimedia Sales
The Wall Street Journal

etienne.katz@wsj.com

Mark Kiernan
EXP
Digitas

Stephen Liguori
Executive Director, Global Marketing
General Electric

Stephen.Liguori@GE.com

Mark Mastroianni
Director of Marketing Communications and Programs
Henry Schein Inc.

mark.mastroianni@henryschein.com

Brendan Mullin
SVP
Edelman 

Bruce Rogers
Chief Brand Officer
Forbes

brogers@forbes.net

Marcy Shinder
CMO
Nielsen
marcy.shinder@nielson.com

Tom Stein
Chief Executive Officer

Stein IAS (Americas)
646.467.7078
tom.stein@steinias.com

Keith Turko
President

GYRO New York
keith.turco@gyro.com

Jim Whelan
Director of Sales
Ad Age
jwhelan@adage.com

Eileen Zicchino
Former CMO JP Morgan Treasury Services
J.P. Morgan