request.ancestors = 1,3282,3304,6176,6177
session.lev = 4
session.chaptersite = 1
session.chapterroot = 3304
session.chaptername = Chicago
session.homePageLayout = 0

Tower Awards 2014

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Click here for a full list of the 2014 Tower Awards winners.

Click here for past winners.


Thanks to the 2014 Judges

Madhur Aggarwal, Vice President, Marketing Strategy and Growth Initiatives, SAP
Nadar Ashway, Principal, Creative Director, Moddern Marketing
Linda Brunner, Vice President, Web Operations Management, SIemens Healthcare
Kathy Bucaro Zobens, Co-Founder & President, LiquidIron
Matt Collins, Vice President, Marketing, IBM Global Business Services, NA
Michelle Comparetti, Vice President, Director, Intouch Solutions NYC
Debbie Day, SVP, PMO & Business Office, ACTIVE Network
Jamie DePeau, SVP, Chief Marketing Officer, Lincoln Financial Group
James Donovan, SVP, Global Marketing, Teradata
Jason Ferrara, Senior Vice President, Marketing, Lanyon
Frank Guido, Director - Marketing Communications, Windstream
Chad Hartman, Director of Marketing, Tropical Foods
Stephanie Inglis, Vice President Communications Strategy, motom b2b
Jeff Mikula, Vice President, Marketing & Communications, VHA Inc.
Scott Moore, Vice President Digital Strategy, motom b2b
Phil Paranicas, Director of New Product Development, ThomasNet
Jeff Perkins, Vice President of Global Online Marketing, PGi
Clint Poole VP, Marketing, Lionbridge
Christine Searight, Director, Corporate Marketing, Gannett
Shawn Taylor, Associate Creative Director, SteinIAS
Kathi Wright, VP, Marketing & Communications, Wells Fargo Capital Finance

If you are interested in sponsoring the 2015 Tower Awards, please don't delay. Contact Marla Schrager, 312-943-8040 for more information about sponsorship opportunities.