Past Webinars

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:00pm The New Creative Brief: Designing for Data-Driven Messaging
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 3:00pm Learn How Digital Marketing Drives Awareness and Demand Generation in a Cost Efficient Manner
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 1:00pm Start Measuring Your Content Marketing ROI Today (Content Marketing Series)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 1:00pm Demystifying the Programmatic TV Landscape: What Marketers Need to Know
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:00pm Airbnb: 10 Steps to Setting up a Content-Driven Marketing Strategy (Content Marketing Series)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar: Rules of the Road in Engaging with Celebrities, Influencers, and Fans
Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:00pm How Legacy Brands Can Compete in a Direct-To-Consumer Economy
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 1:00pm Unilever & Bazaarvoice: Leveraging the Right Personalization Strategies across the Consumer Buying Journey
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 3:00pm Learn How Digital Marketing Drives Awareness and Demand Generation in a Cost Efficient Manner
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 1:00pm Mastercard: Using Data to Become a Story Maker (Data & Analytics Series)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 1:00pm Uniting Data and Creativity to Drive Results (Data & Analytics Series)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 1:00pm Using Neuroscience to Design Experiences that Drive Action (Data & Analytics Series)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: August 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 1:00pm Coca-Cola: Media Optimization 4.0 – Tools & Techniques to Enhance Marketing Optimization (Data & Analytics Series)
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 1:00pm Ways to Reach the Right Audience without Paying for the World (Data & Analytics Series)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 1:00pm What Every Marketer Needs to Know About Voice (Media Series)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA/DMA Webinar on California Consumer Privacy Act
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00pm Realizing the Potential of Big Data by Making Artificial Intelligence Real
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 1:00pm The Hershey Company: Media Trends Every Marketer Should be Watching & How to Respond (Media Series)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 1:00pm Dr Pepper Snapple Group: Bringing Programmatic In-House (Media Series)
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar: Early Lessons of the GDPR and ePrivacy Directive
Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA’s #SeeHer Initiative: What Marketers Need to Know
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:00pm Building a Meaningfully Distinctive Professional Service Brand
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00pm MGM Resorts: Getting Your In-House Agency Structured to Deliver Value (In-House Agency Series)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 1:00pm Franklin Templeton Investments: Journey to a More Efficient In-House Agency (In-House Agency Series)
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 1:00pm Engaging the Powerhouse U.S. Hispanic Online Shopper
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 1:00pm PwC: Using Design Thinking to Push Through Creative Blocks & Deliver Engaging Experiences (In-House Agency Series)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: June 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 1:00pm Ways to Leverage Media to Impact Retail Purchases In-Store and Online
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 1:00pm Bank of America: Evolving Your In-House Agency in Today’s Technology-Driven World (In-House Agency Series)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 1:00pm Understanding Superfans and Their Role as Authentic Influencers for Brands (Influencer Marketing Series)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 1:00pm Brita: Filtering Consumer Insights & Social Listening to Drive Influencer Campaigns (Influencer Marketing Series)
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 1:00pm Five Ways Electronic Payments Solve Accounts Payable (AP) Challenges
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 1:00pm Hilton: Turning Influencer Marketing into Authentic Storytelling (Influencer Marketing Series)
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 1:00pm The Convergence of Digital and TV Measurement
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 1:00pm Understanding FTC Regulations in Influencer Marketing (Influencer Marketing Series)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar: TCPA Trends and Hot Topics
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 3:00pm The Essential Role of Employee Communications in Shaping Culture and Driving Performance (B-to-B Webinar Series)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 1:00pm Next-Gen Influencer Marketing – Ways to Find the Right Partners (Influencer Marketing Series)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 1:00pm Setting Your Agency and In-House Teams Up for Success
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 1:00pm Strategies to Capture Gen Z Engagement (Marketing to Millennials & Gen Z Series)
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 1:00pm Improving ROI with Business Intelligence in the Scope of Work Process
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 1:00pm Truth Initiative: Ways to Build Trust Among Millennials & Gen Z (Marketing to Millennials & Gen Z Series)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 1:00pm Sour Patch Kids: Marketing to Millennials & Gen Z Best Practices (Marketing to Millennials & Gen Z Series)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: April 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 3:00pm Become a Marketing Engineer: Crafting the B2B Customer Journey (B-to-B Webinar Series)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 1:00pm Driving Profit through Gen Z & Millennial Cultural Trends (Marketing to Millennials & Gen Z Series)
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 1:00pm Getting Started with Programmatic TV: A Primer for Brand Marketers
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 1:00pm SXSW 2018: Trends & Takeaways for Marketers (10 for ’18 Webinar Series)
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 1:00pm Building Brand Intensity with a Social-First Audience
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 1:00pm What the Heck Is Blockchain and Why Should Marketers Care? (10 for ’18 Webinar Series)
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 1:00pm Using Data and Hypothesis-Driven Insights to Drive Inspiring Creative: Facebook
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 1:00pm The eSports Bandwagon: 5 Reasons Why Marketers Should Care (10 for ’18 Series)

  • GES
  • gyro:
  • EMA