Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to members for playback on demand through our Resource Library.  You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00pm MGM Resorts: Getting Your In-House Agency Structured to Deliver Value (In-House Agency Series)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:00pm Building a Meaningfully Distinctive Professional Service Brand
Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA’s #SeeHer Initiative: What Marketers Need to Know
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar: Early Lessons of the GDPR and ePrivacy Directive
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 1:00pm Dr Pepper Snapple Group: Bringing Programmatic In-House (Media Series)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 1:00pm The Hershey Company: Media Trends Every Marketer Should be Watching & How to Respond (Media Series)
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00pm Realizing the Potential of Big Data by Making Artificial Intelligence Real
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 1:00pm What Every Marketer Needs to Know About Voice (Media Series)
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 1:00pm Leveraging Consumer Connections through Contextual Intelligence in the Digital Advertising Landscape
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 1:00pm Ways to Reach the Right Audience without Paying for the World (Data & Analytics Series)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 1:00pm Coca-Cola: Media Optimization 4.0 – Tools & Techniques to Enhance Marketing Optimization (Data & Analytics Series)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: August 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: October 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: December 2018

  • GES
  • gyro:
  • EMA