Class Schedule

Date/Time Title Location
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 2:00pm Converting Shoppers into Buyers 101 - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 2:00pm Setting Objectives, Targets, and Expected Changes in Shopper Behavior 201 - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 2:00pm Marketing to Generation Z - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 2:00pm Best Practices for Content Marketing Strategies (101) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 2:00pm Brand Building with Customer Insights - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 2:00pm STORYMAKING for Good 101: The Co-Creation Concept (S4G Mastery) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 2:00pm STORYMAKING for Good 201: The Co-Creation Phase (S4G Mastery) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 2:00pm STORYMAKING for Good 301: The Co-Creation Campaign & Innovation Garage (S4G Mastery) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 2:00pm The Brief: Roadmap to Creative - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 9:00am ANA Nonprofit Federation Basics and Beyond in Fundraising and Marketing - One-Day In-Person New York, NY
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 2:00pm Effective Agency Management - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 2:00pm Powerful Email Marketing - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 2:00pm Smash Your Content Silos - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 2:00pm End-to-End Digital Marketing - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 2:00pm Future-Proof Your Data Privacy Strategy - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 2:00pm Digital Analytics Strategy for Marketers - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 2:00pm The Neuroscience of Collaborative Communication - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 2:00pm Effective Writing for Corporate Communications - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 2:00pm Personal Branding for Marketers - Virtual Burst Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 2:00pm Strategic Business Communications for Marketers - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 2:00pm The DEI Advantage: Leading Diverse Teams that Drive Growth - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 at 2:00pm Mastering Your Mission Statement - Virtual BURST Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 2:00pm Time Management + Productivity Skills for Remote Professionals - Virtual Burst Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 at 2:00pm Agile (101) – Agile Fundamentals and Sprint Execution (Virtual BURST) Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 8:30am Empowerment AI: Marketing Bootcamp - (Two-Day In-Person) New York, NY
Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 2:00pm Strategic Customer-Centric Marketing - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, October 10, 2024 at 2:00pm Leading Growth Through Change - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 2:00pm Brand Activations that Drive Results - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 2:00pm How To Write An Inspired Creative Brief - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 at 2:00pm Reaching Your Audience in a Post-Cookie World - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 at 2:00pm Empowering Marketers with Generative AI - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at 2:00pm Effective Agency Management - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, October 31, 2024 at 2:00pm Leveraging Social Media for Brand Building - Virtual Burst Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 at 2:00pm Advanced Email Marketing - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 2:00pm Best Practices for Content Marketing Strategies (101) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Monday, November 11, 2024 at 2:00pm Best Practices to Strengthen Your Content Marketing (201) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Monday, November 18, 2024 at 2:00pm Strategies to Elevate Your Content Marketing Above Competitors (301) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 at 2:00pm Strategies to Maximize Your Content Marketing to Build Loyalty (401) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 2:00pm Crafting Your Data Story - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at 2:00pm Digital Metrics that Matter - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 at 2:00pm Time Management + Productivity Skills for Remote Professionals - Virtual Burst Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 2:00pm Driving Inclusive Marketing Excellence - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 at 2:00pm Strategies for Creative Problem Solving - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, December 12, 2024 at 2:00pm Presentation Writing to Convey, Compel, and Convince - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 at 2:00pm Critical Thinking for Marketing Success - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 2:00pm Advanced AI Prompt Engineering for Marketers (201) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)