Class Schedule

Date/Time Title Location
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 2:00pm Modern MarTech: Harnessing Technology to Enhance the Customer Journey - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 2:00pm From Insights to Great Messaging - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 2:00pm Effective Writing for Corporate Communications - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 2:00pm Effectively and Authentically Engaging Generation Z - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 2:00pm The Strategic In-House Agency - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 2:00pm Presentation Writing to Convey, Compel, and Convince - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 2:00pm The Brief: Roadmap to Creative - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 2:00pm Agile Marketing for Marketers - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 2:00pm Briefing for Success - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 2:00pm Journey Mapping your Customer Experience Design - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 2:00pm Marketing Planning for the Post-COVID World - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 2:00pm Cascading Brief Design - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 2:00pm Best Practices for Content Marketing Strategies (101) - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 2:00pm Brand Activations that Drive Results - Virtual Virtual Workshop (Eastern Time)

  • GES
  • gyro:
  • EMA